REDEFINE YOUR IP  STRATEGY

09 - 10 JUNE 2021 | VIRTUAL SUMMIT


Attendees

 150+

Speakers

 30+

Sessions

 30+

Networking

 7+ hours
CONFERENCE
TIMING
08:00 EDT
New York
14:00 CEST
Berlin
16:00 GST
Dubai

Auto IP & Legal World Summit brings together leading IP, Patent, Brand Protection, Trademark and Legal professionals from the global Automotive industry. The event focuses on IP portfolio management, licensing challenges and IP protection within new technologies, electric and connected vehicles and big data across the Automotive supply chain. Make yourself part of the conversation and join your peers in debating the key issues within the automotive IP law today.  

SPEAKERS

BETTINA HERMANN
General Counsel EMEA
Visteon Electronics

GORDON D HARRIS
Partner, International IP Leadership
Gowling WLG (UK) LLP

CATHARINA TAUSON-DENYSIAK
Managing Counsel
Antitrust & Distribution
Groupe Renault

PHILLIP W GOTER
Principal
Fish & Richardson

SABRINA STRASSBURGER
Legal Counsel
Fiat Chrysler Automobiles Italy S.p.A.

STEPHAN WOLKE
CEO
Thyssenkrupp Intellectual
Property

DR. SINA BUNZENDAHL
Strategic Patent Portfolio Management
Robert Bosch GmbH

GORDON HUMPHREYS
Chairperson
First Board of Appeal
EUIPO